Searching please wait ...
City:
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
eTravel S.A. - Our company administers the largest hotel reservation systems in Poland. We are one of the largest operators of hotel services in Poland and thanks to this we are able to offer you hotel accommodation at discounts of up to 55% of the normal hotel rates. Our reservation systems, such as TravelPoland.com, make hundreds of bookings for individual and especially corporate clients.

TravelPoland.com - is a most innovative reservation system in Poland. Bookings online. Hotels in Warsaw, hotels in Krakow (Cracow), Hotels in Gdansk, Hotels in Poznan and many other cities. Secure and safe transactions with eCard. Company services and group bookings. Automatic booking confirmation. The largest hotel database in Poland. Over 900 hotels online. The most certain and solid tourism operator – over 10 years of experience. Form 2002 to 2009 we had the most amount of hotel reservations in Poland.
TravelPoland.com
Logo hotelu Airport Hotel Okęcie****
Airport Hotel Okęcie****
02-146 Warszawa
St. 17 Stycznia 24
7.9
guests rating
Number of reviews about the hotel Airport Hotel Okęcie**** (234)
8,8
guest rating
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I may use it again when all I want to do is sleep before going to the airport, or sleep upon arrival from the United States.
21-07-2008
Travelpoland.com user
9,2
guest rating
Good hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much!
17-06-2008
Erica Enocson Astrand
10
guest rating
What a lovely experience. I can only hope to visit you again.
24-03-2008
Tim
7.0
guest rating
A fine hotel - and at the internet price, a good bargain. One can walk to the airport!
27-08-2007
Travelpoland.com user
8.0
guest rating
Bus service to airport is short in the first hours. It would be better al 5,00 and and 5,30 a.m.
21-02-2007
Travelpoland.com user
7,75
guest rating
Bus service to airport is short at first hour. It would be better that were possible to go at 5,00 am and 5,30 a.m.
21-02-2007
Pedro Tubia
9.0
guest rating
Pleased.
28-08-2006
Rolando
8,6
guest rating
On the overall scale of 1-10, 10 being the best, I rate the Okecie Hotel as 9 for best ratio value to quality of hotel. The staff is very helpful and always smiling, the hotel is very clean and the breakfast is very copious. Being a frequent business traveller, I always use this hotel as a stopover on my way in of out of Warsaw. The only reason I did not give it a 10 is because this hotel is a bit hidden and there is not much around the hotel to see or to do by wlking around.
28-08-2006
Vinh Dat Tu
7,8
guest rating
Very Good.
17-08-2006
Moray McGuffie
The published comments are private opinions of site users. Travelpoland.com can not be held responsible for the content of the opinions.
If any published comment is false or misleading please contact us directly
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
Currency:
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.