Searching please wait ...
City:
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
eTravel S.A. - Our company administers the largest hotel reservation systems in Poland. We are one of the largest operators of hotel services in Poland and thanks to this we are able to offer you hotel accommodation at discounts of up to 55% of the normal hotel rates. Our reservation systems, such as TravelPoland.com, make hundreds of bookings for individual and especially corporate clients.

TravelPoland.com - is a most innovative reservation system in Poland. Bookings online. Hotels in Warsaw, hotels in Krakow (Cracow), Hotels in Gdansk, Hotels in Poznan and many other cities. Secure and safe transactions with eCard. Company services and group bookings. Automatic booking confirmation. The largest hotel database in Poland. Over 900 hotels online. The most certain and solid tourism operator – over 10 years of experience. Form 2002 to 2009 we had the most amount of hotel reservations in Poland.
TravelPoland.com
Logo hotelu Campanile Warsaw
Campanile Warsaw
00-811 Warszawa
St. Towarowa 2
7.6
guests rating
Number of reviews about the hotel Campanile Warsaw (605)
6,4
guest rating
It is very nice hotel. I was there several times.
12-07-2012
John from Pcim
8,8
guest rating
Very good value for money we paid and reservation system through travel. Poland also very good and simple.
15-04-2009
Travelpoland.com user
8,2
guest rating
I stayed in most 4-5 star hotels in Warsaw, so expected poor 2 star hotel, but was totally surprised - it is a very nice hotel, did not order breakfast though, so can't comment on that
18-08-2008
Travelpoland.com user
8,2
guest rating
A comfortable and clean hotel but a bit far to walk to Saski park lots of bus / tram available a good choice at buffet breakfast in the morning
12-08-2008
Travelpoland.com user
8,2
guest rating
Clean and comfortable accomodation and a good buffet breakfast on offer although quite a walk from Saski Park there is always a bus or tram to catch!
06-08-2008
Travelpoland.com user
8.0
guest rating
IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING WARSAW
06-08-2008
Travelpoland.com user
7,6
guest rating
For the price everything was good. There was no internet connection in the room that's the only minus.
13-11-2007
Leif Sundmark
9,4
guest rating
I really enjoyed my stay at Campanile Warsaw. The service was friendly and professional, and the food in the restaurant was really excellent. My only complaint is that the music in the restaurant at breakfast was really terrible and very, very loud. At 6.30 in the morning nobody wants to listen to loud hip-hop or pop music on the radio! Because of this music I will probably not stay at Campanile next time I come to Warsaw.
05-03-2007
Patrick Phillips
The published comments are private opinions of site users. Travelpoland.com can not be held responsible for the content of the opinions.
If any published comment is false or misleading please contact us directly
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
Currency:
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.