Searching please wait ...
City:
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
eTravel S.A. - Our company administers the largest hotel reservation systems in Poland. We are one of the largest operators of hotel services in Poland and thanks to this we are able to offer you hotel accommodation at discounts of up to 55% of the normal hotel rates. Our reservation systems, such as TravelPoland.com, make hundreds of bookings for individual and especially corporate clients.

TravelPoland.com - is a most innovative reservation system in Poland. Bookings online. Hotels in Warsaw, hotels in Krakow (Cracow), Hotels in Gdansk, Hotels in Poznan and many other cities. Secure and safe transactions with eCard. Company services and group bookings. Automatic booking confirmation. The largest hotel database in Poland. Over 900 hotels online. The most certain and solid tourism operator – over 10 years of experience. Form 2002 to 2009 we had the most amount of hotel reservations in Poland.
TravelPoland.com
Logo hotelu Hotel Bristol, Warsaw
Hotel Bristol, Warsaw
00-325 Warszawa
St. Krakowskie Przedmieście 42/44
8.2
guests rating
Number of reviews about the hotel Hotel Bristol, Warsaw (74)
10
guest rating
Lovely hotel. The staff was helpful and polite, and we had a lovely long weekend in Warszawa. The hotel is situated near the old town, good shops and restaurants, and that was great. The only problem I had was to order an extra bed to one of the rooms. There were no option to choose an extra bed when I booked the room. The hotel staff, although, were very helpful when we arrived late in the evening.
11-09-2008
Travelpoland.com user
10
guest rating
I thought it was a GREAT hotel and I am happy that I used it during my stay in Warsaw.
26-06-2008
Joe Deans
8,6
guest rating
An excellent hotel in an excellent location. Very expensive. Beware of the on-going facade renovations (Sept. 2007).
25-09-2007
Travelpoland.com user
7,4
guest rating
We had a very pleasant stay in Warsaw and enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff were very helpful especially the concierge.
09-07-2007
Travelpoland.com user
10
guest rating
We were delighted with our stay in the Bristol. The location could not be bettered. The staff were extremely helpful and the atmosphere was very friendly yet low-key and unobtrusive. Altogether a really good experience.
06-07-2007
Sheila Flanagan
9.0
guest rating
I got a good discount on this hotel through travelpoland.com. Generally, a five-star hotel is a little more than I need. I'm a simple guy and I usually only use my hotel as a place to sleep. So the Bristol Hotel offered a lot of extra services that I didn’t't think were necessary (why pay to have my breakfast delivered to my door when I can walk downstairs and get it for free$1). There seemed to be some problems with my TV, otherwise, everything was excellent. The location was unbeatable. Easy walking distance from all the best areas of the city, including The Old Town Square, The Royal Castle, and The Palace of Culture and Science. The food at the hotel was incredible. Easily the best food I had on the entire trip. And the staff was all fluent in English (good for people like me who only know a few Polish phrases) and were very accommodating and professional. For me personally, paying the standard price for a single room (somewhere around $300 a night) would have been more than I was willing to spend. But if you're willing to splurge and take advantage of the many services offered, you'll have a great experience here.
05-07-2007
Travelpoland.com user
9,2
guest rating
7 stars out of 5!!! By far the best hotel I have ever visited. Thanks for keeping this landmark in first rate condition. A feast for the eye in every way.
23-05-2007
Linda Hall
8,4
guest rating
We had a room facing the street, and this was a bit noisy. Have stayed at other 5 stars hotels that have been better.
20-05-2007
Travelpoland.com user
9,6
guest rating
Great service and will be using again during my next trip tp Warsaw. Thank you
07-05-2007
Poland4u.com user
10
guest rating
Stayed in the hotel for a weekend whilst attending a concert. The hotel easily deserves its 5* status. It is understated with dignified quality in a good location close to the old town but also a on the Royal Mile which is a pleasure. The park and historic buildings surrounding the hotel all add to the experience. Some other hotels in Warsaw are in less attractive modern surroundings that lack identity and could be in any city, anywhere but not the Royal Bristol. It's setting has a distinct sense of place. It is also on the bus route 175 direct from the airport (bus stops outside the hotel and signed on the bus 'Hotel Bristol'). The hotel made the trip to Warsaw a pleasure and what a beautiful and vibrant city it is. The Polish people are friendly and welcoming and I highly recommend a visit to Poland, Warsaw and Le Royal Meridien Bristol.
11-04-2007
Travelpoland.com user
The published comments are private opinions of site users. Travelpoland.com can not be held responsible for the content of the opinions.
If any published comment is false or misleading please contact us directly
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
Currency:
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.