Searching please wait ...
City:
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
eTravel S.A. - Our company administers the largest hotel reservation systems in Poland. We are one of the largest operators of hotel services in Poland and thanks to this we are able to offer you hotel accommodation at discounts of up to 55% of the normal hotel rates. Our reservation systems, such as TravelPoland.com, make hundreds of bookings for individual and especially corporate clients.

TravelPoland.com - is a most innovative reservation system in Poland. Bookings online. Hotels in Warsaw, hotels in Krakow (Cracow), Hotels in Gdansk, Hotels in Poznan and many other cities. Secure and safe transactions with eCard. Company services and group bookings. Automatic booking confirmation. The largest hotel database in Poland. Over 900 hotels online. The most certain and solid tourism operator – over 10 years of experience. Form 2002 to 2009 we had the most amount of hotel reservations in Poland.
TravelPoland.com
Logo hotelu Radisson Blu Centrum
Radisson Blu Centrum
00-133 Warszawa
St. Grzybowska 24
8.5
guests rating
Number of reviews about the hotel Radisson Blu Centrum (1103)
9,4
guest rating
Great hotel, great pool with sauna - in general, this is what you expect from Radisson
03-08-2009
Travelpoland.com user
9,2
guest rating
The only thing I saw that was missing was an ice bucket and a cork screw for wine.
21-06-2009
Ms. M.
8,2
guest rating
The hotel was nice,but wanted something more for 5stars.
28-04-2009
Travelpoland.com user
9.0
guest rating
The hotel was excellent except for two problems: 1) The TV did not work and was not fixed even after I told the front desk. 2) The bellboy did not come on one occasion even thoiugh this had been scheduled. Despite these issues, I still found this hotel to be very good and I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
10-04-2009
YDH
9,2
guest rating
Everything was perfect.
09-03-2009
Ivan
7,8
guest rating
prices of food drink and parking are dispropotional. crazy expensive even for 5 star hotel standard. thats why most likely i will not stay in the radisson next time im in waw
08-03-2009
Tamir Bain
8,4
guest rating
Food, like all hotels, was very expensive. Because it was New Years, everything else was closed so I had to eat there. That said, minus the price, it was great food. Would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
04-01-2009
Rob
7,4
guest rating
Receptionist did not include full car park payment on bill
22-11-2008
Travelpoland.com user
7,4
guest rating
Receptionist did not include full car park payment on bill
22-11-2008
Kieran Dunlea
8,6
guest rating
Everything was good except breakfast! I stayed there 3 nights and breakfast the same everyday. Boring and not good for 5 star hotel.
12-07-2008
cicpit
The published comments are private opinions of site users. Travelpoland.com can not be held responsible for the content of the opinions.
If any published comment is false or misleading please contact us directly
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.
Arrival date:
Departure date:
Room type:
No. of rooms:
Currency:
Javascript is disabled on your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript-capable browser. Some elements of website may not work properly.